print

CENTRAL UNIVERSITY ADMINISTRATION

 
Director of Central University Administration
Valentin Gionov
Building 1, room 211
tel.: +359 2 8110 571/ 1271
vgionov@nbu.bg 

Secretary of the Rector and the Academic Council
Boyka Atanasova
Building 1, room 227
tel.: +359 2 8110 247/ 1247
batanasova@nbu.bg

Students Unit
Head of Unit: Katia Doncheva
Building 1, room 212, 212A, 213
Tel.: +359 2 8110 233/ 1233
kdoncheva@nbu.bg

Deputy Head of Unit:
Anna Kerkenezova
tel./fax: +359 2 8110 265/ 1265
akerkenezova@nbu.bg

Secretaries:
Iliana Tsekova, room 213, building 1
Tel.: +359 2 8110 253, / 1253

Building 1, room 212, 212 A
Reception hours: 10,00 – 12,30; 13,30 – 16,00
Tel.: +359 2 8110 233, 8110 213, 8110253/ ext. 1233, 1213
Tatyana Ivanova, tivanova@nbu.bg
Nina Simeonova, nsimeonova@nbu.bg
Katia Popova, kpopova@nbu.bg
Rosica Petkova, r.petkova@nbu.bg
Raina Stoyanova, rstoianova@nbu.bg
Alexandra Raneva, araneva@nbu.bg

International Students Secretary: 
Anna Kerkenezova
Building 1, room 212
Tel.: +359 2 8110 265/ ext. 1265

Scholarships Secretary:
  Milena Franova
Tel.: +359 2 8110 259/ ext. 1259

Student Information Center
Building 1, Central lobby
Tel.: +359 2 8110 180/ ext. 1180
Reception hours: 10,00 – 12,30; 13,30 – 16,00
Secretary: Ivo Velinov
student@nbu.bg

Local Centres
Local Centres Manager
Nikola Gochev
ngochev@nbu.bg

Local Centre – Plovdiv
26, Bulair Street, floor III
Tel.: 359 32/62 53 21
Manager LC: Meglena Dimitrova
Secretaries: Konstantina Ivanova, Violina Daskalova, Milena Deyanova
  
Local Center – Varna
25, Tzar Simeon I Street, Home of Science and Technology, Office 405
Tel.: 052/ 60 79 46
lc-varna@nbu.bg
Manager LC: Mariana Filipova
Secretary: Albena Hristova
 
Local Center – Vidin
32, Knyaz Boris I Street
Tel.: 094/ 60 64 66
Manager LC: Ralitsa Mitova
Secretary: Snezhana Emilova


International Relation Office
Building 1, room 206
Director: Elena Hazarbasanova
tel.: +359 2 8110 222/ext. 1206
ehazarbassanova@nbu.bg 
Secretary: Kamelia Galabova
tel.: +359 2 8110 266/ ext. 1266
kmarinova@nbu.bg 

Educational Unit
Head of Unit: Vessela Borisova
Building 1, room 219
Tel.: +359 2 8110 269/ ext. 1269
vborisova@nbu.bg
Secretary: 
Gergana Stancheva 
Tel.: +359 2 8110 258/ ext. 1258
ggyrova@nbu.bg

Accreditation and Graduation Unit
Head of Unit:
Mariana Dimova, mdimova@nbu.bg
Building 1, room 211
Tel.: +359 2 8110 251, 8110 211
Secretaries:
Bogdana Nenovska, bnenovska@nbu.bg
Vanina Georgieva, vgeorgieva@nbu.bg
Evgenia Ginina, eginina@nbu.bg
Ogniana Cholakova, ocholakova@nbu.bg

Information Unit
Director:
Simeon Tachev
stachev@nbu.bg
Head of Unit: Elena Tsoneva - Papudzhieva
Building 1, room 101
Tel.: +359 2 8110 151/ ext. 1151,
pr@nbu.bg
Specialist - Events
Vasilena Petrova
Tel.:8110 131/ ext. 1131,
events@nbu.bg
Specialist: Slava Dinkova
Tel.: 8110 101/ ext. 1101, fax: 8110 651,
info@nbu.bg

Quality and Assessment Center
Administrative Director:
Sava Kerelezov
Tel.: +359 2 8110 437/ ext. 1437
skerelezov@nbu.bg
Expert: Nadia Kolcheva, Ph.D.
nkolcheva@nbu.bg
Specialist: Desislava Dimitrova
ddimitrova@nbu.bg
Tel.: +359 2 8110 437/ ext. 1437
Technical Assisstant:
Maria Kamberova
mkamberova@nbu.bg
Tel.: 8110 457/ ext. 1457

Career Development Center
Administrative Director:
Stanimira Taneva, PhD
Tel.: +359 2 8110 126/ ext. 1126
Specialist: Svetlin Kosev
Tel.: +359 2 8110 146/ ext. 1146
skosev@nbu.bg

Training Resource Center
Specialist: Albena Pavlova
Tel.: +359 2 8110 683/ ext. 2213
agpavlova@nbu.bg

Research Unit
Specialist: Ivelina Vutova
Tel.: 8110 231/ ext. 1231
ivutova@nbu.bg
Specialist: Vladimir Harizanov
Tel.: 8110 261/ ext. 1261


LIBRARY
 
Library Council
Chair: Assoc. Prof. Tzvete Lazova, Ph.D.
Members:
Prof. Vladimir Mihailov
Prof. Plamen Tzvetkov
Assoc. Prof. Dimitar Panaiotov, Ph.D.
Assoc. Prof. Lilia Gurova, Ph.D.
Assoc. Prof. Liubomir Slavkov, Ph.D.
Ventzislav Dzhambazov, Ph.D.
Mrs Nadia Terzieva
Secretary:
Hristina Semerdzhieva
 
Library Director: Nadia Terzieva
Tel.: 8110 290/ext. 1290
Tel./fax: 9556080
nterzieva@nbu.bg

Supplying and Cataloguing Unit
Head of Unit: Angelina Gimisheva
Tel.: 8110 292/ext. 1292
Librarians:
Desislava Milusheva
Tel.: 8110295/ext. 1295
Ioana Andreeva
Tel.: 8110294/ext. 1294
Maria Stoyanova
Tel.: 81100192/ext. 1292
Hristina Semerdzhieva
Tel.: 8110198/ext. 1198
Vesela Pipkova
Tel.: 8110293/ext. 1293
e-mail: vpipkova@nbu.bg

Loan Service
Tel.: 8110196/ext. 1196
Librarians:
Maria Topuzlieva
Milena Zdravkova
Reference and Bibliography Information Desk
Tel.: 8110296/ ext. 1296
Librarian: Evgenia Petkova
Reading-room:
Tel.: 8110390/ ext. 1390
Librarians: Gergana Martinova
Alie Bairaktar
Technical Assistant: Videnka Georgieva
Tel.: 8110296/ext. 1296
 
Technical Support and Services Unit
Head of Unit: Vania Ilieva
Tel.: 8110191/ ext.1191
System Librarian: Teodora Ralova
Tel.: 8110191/ ext. 1191
System Administrator: Marieta Gocheva
Tel.: 8110194/ext.1194
Tel. 8110673/ext. 2103
 
Computer Centres Technical Assistants:
Tel.: 8110194/ext.1194
Tel.: 8110673/ext. 2103
Bistra Gecheva, bgecheva@nbu.bg
Victoria Dimova, vdimova@nbu.bg
Ivelina Beleva, Veselina Ionkova
Xerox Copy Center I:
Tel.: 8110197/ext. 1197
Technical Assistant: Nikolina Tzvetkova
Technician: Petia Dimitrova